JBL ES150PWBK Wireless Powered 10-inch Subwoofer (Black)

JBL ES150PWBK Wireless Powered 10-inch Subwoofer (Black)

Product Description
The JBL 150PWBK is a powerful 300 Watt RMS 10-inch powered subwoofer that does not require a wire to run between the source and the subwoofer. This version is in cherry.

Customer Reviews
“All the bass none (well not none) of the wires”

This JBL subwoofer is just as crisp and bassy as the wired/powered version. I did quite a bit of research on the two and found that that little extra money was worth it to me.

It was very easy to setup and was great to put up because I could put it in different places in the room to find where it suited me best. I prefer the sub in back of the room instead of the front. So not having to run those wires was worth it.

The wireless works great, I have not had a single issue with the wireless interfering with my wireless internet or wireless rear speakers.

See all detials of JBL ES150PWBK Wireless Powered 10-inch Subwoofer (Black)

Leave a comment